The same termbase can be linked to several projects, being accessible to multiple users who can consult and navigate the entries simultaneously to leverage and verify translations, or search for valid alternatives. Any changes you make in the termbase are immediately available and visible to all relevant users. However, three conditions need to be met: the termbase is marked as reusable, the necessary access rights are granted, and the contents of the resource can be accessed from the Translation Finder. In settings, you can define if a termbase can be used for pre-translation and term translations with red status can be accessed in Translation Finder.
Assign Termbases to Multiple Projects
by Theo Black | Sep 1, 2020