As content is being translated, translations are saved to the project memory. You can save these translations within a master translation memory to reuse them in future projects. If not consolidated, this information will not be available for later pre-translations using an existing master TM. You can set up your project to automatically consolidate translation to a master translation memory. Alternatively, the system will remind you to consolidate your master memory. If in doubt, you can always filter projects to see where you have not done the consolidation yet.
Consolidation of project memories
by Theo Black | Dec 23, 2020