You have the option to save your work manually or enable the Autosave function. Autosave is a software facility that automatically saves a user’s work at regular intervals (min. 5 seconds) and reduces the risk or impact of data loss. By working in the online translation editor, you don’t risk losing any work as any change is immediately saved when you translate.
by Theo Black | Dec 22, 2020